Browse our knowledge base to find solutions to common problems
Document Management System
› What happens to a deleted loan?
What happens to a deleted loan?
Last updated at
Mar 19, 2018 4:55 AM
When a loan/pre-approval/application got deleted on the system, it's folders are removed in Google drive also.
Moso Software, Inc.